Step 1: Choose a consultation slot

The list below will only show availability over a four week period (all times in AWST).

Please select your region (funding is linked to specific councils).
Please select a consultation slot.

Note on funding regions: please be aware that funded places are provided by councils in Local Government Areas (e.g. City of Perth). You need to be either located within the footprint of the respective LGA, or, under the membership/regions of our Business Station/South West Group partners (see below).

Business Station is open to organisations who have registered with them.
The South West Group covers businesses in a number of local councils including the Cities of Cockburn, Fremantle, Kwinana, Melville and Rockingham, as well as the Town of East Fremantle.